Life Sciences (Departments of Botany, Microbiology & Immunology, Zoology)

Department cwsei director

Patricia Schulte, Professor
pschulte@zoology.ubc.ca
604-822-4276

Science Teaching & Learning Fellows

Natalie Schimpf, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
nschimpf@zoology.ubc.ca
Tammy Rodela, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow

Skylight affiliate Emeritus

Gulnur Birol, Senior Educational Strategist/Skylight

alumni

George Spiegelman, Departmental Director

Tamara Kelly, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
Harald Yurk, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow

Jared Taylor, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
jtaylor@zoology.ubc.ca

Amanda Banet, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
mandybanet@gmail.com

Bridgette Clarkston, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
bridgette@ebeducation.com

Malin Hansen, STLF
hansen@zoology.ubc.ca
Laura Weir, STLF
lweir@zoology.ubc.ca

Martha Mullally, STLF and FLT-TLF
mullally@zoology.ubc.ca

Lisa McDonnell, STLF
lmcdonnell@ucsd.edu
Megan Barker, STLF and FLT-TLF
barker@zoology.ubc.ca