Physics and Astronomy

DEPARMENT CWSEI DIRECTOR

pic
Doug Bonn, Departmental Director
bonn@phas.ubc.ca 
   

Science Teaching & Learning Fellows

Jared Stang, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
jared@phas.ubc.ca
Linda Strubbe, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
linda@phas.ubc.ca
James Day, Science Teaching & Learning Fellow
jday@phas.ubc.ca

Alumni

Georg Rieger
rieger@phas.ubc.ca
604-822-4269
pic
Mona Berciu, Departmental Director
berciu@phas.ubc.ca
pic
Louis Deslauriers, STLF
louisd@physics.ubc.ca
 
Ido Roll, STLF
ido.roll@ubc.ca
Visit homepage @ idoroll.org
Senior Manager for Research and Evaluation, CTLT, UBC
Peter Newbury, STLF
pnewbury@ucsd.edu
Associate Director, Center for Teaching Development, UCSD
Tw @polarisdotca
pic
Cynthia Heiner, STLF
cynthia.heiner@fu-berlin.de
Jim Carolan, Professor Emeritus
carolan@phas.ubc.ca
Natasha Holmes, Graduate Student
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Stanford University
ngholmes@stanford.edu